If you are online and want to save your changes back into the design file,
At the top of the Xilica Designer work area, select "Go Back to Design Mode".
Select "Yes" when asked to copy device parameters when switching back to design mode. Please note that this will overwrite the Xilica Designer file on your computer. (We recommend saving files prior to going online).
The changes will be applied to your design.
You can add the new device settings to a preset.
You can also save the settings as a new project by selecting the "File" tab and "Save As".
We recommend backing up project files to an external location.