If you are online and want to save your changes back into the design file,
- In Project View, click "Go Back to Design Mode" at the top-center of the window.
- Select "Yes" when asked to copy device parameters when switching back to design mode. Please note that this will overwrite the Xilica Designer file on your computer.
- The changes will be applied to your design.
- You can add the new device settings to a preset. You can also save the settings as a new project by selecting "File" > "Save As".
- We recommend backing up project files to an external location.